Let's Connect

12 North Lake Powell Blvd.

PO Box 1835

Page, AZ, 86040

  • White Instagram Icon

Glen Canyon Conservancy is the official non-profit partner of Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and Rainbow Bridge National Monument.

Official Partner

Join In

GCC supports Glen Canyon National Recreation Area, Lake Powell, Rainbow Bridge National Monument, Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument, and Vermilion Cliffs National Monument

©2019 Glen Canyon Conservancy

Meet the Board

Brad Newman
Board President
Paul Ackerman
Board Vice President
Paul Ostapuk
 Bob Martin
Jeff Frey
Board Member
Ross Kantra
Board Member
John Mayes
Board Member
Kateri Persinger
Board Member
Ben Evans
Board Member